Sunday stalking

by kmcopeland

My ideal Sunday morning involves a big cup of coffee and Hemnet (Sweden’s real estate listing site). It’s fun to pretend that I could just pack up tomorrow and move into a bigger place. Preferably with fishbone floors. And a nice, big balcony. Today’s treat is this 4 room apartment in the Slöttstaden neighborhood of Malmö.

I want an apartment big enough for a wall of bookcases. Filled with books that I haven’t read yet (but will some day).

My favorite part is definitely the kitchen. The floors are amazing. And look how much cabinet space there is! Plus, I want those gold lamps. Real bad.

You can buy it here.

Photos courtesy of Bolaget.

Leave a Reply

