five things monday

by kmcopeland

Mondays are hard when you’re a commuter. When the alarm clock rings at that ungodly hour, I’m always convinced that I’ve somehow made a mistake in setting it. I think it’s because the weekends lull you into this relaxed state where you’re no longer bound to a train’s time table – you’re an independent person with actual free will! It’s lovely. But then comes Monday and reality hits. But today I am choosing to fight my case of the Mondays with five things that make me think maybe this day isn’t so bad.

no.1 blueberry preserves & blueberry cupcakes
no. 2
 sisters
no. 3 dreamweaver chair
no. 4 dreaming travel by Susan Schwake
no. 5 new shoes

Leave a Reply

