commitment issues

by kmcopeland


After a lot of back-and-forthing in my head, this is what I’m thinking for the colors in my living room. You’ve seen the chair I recovered, and I plan on making my own navy blue tufted velvet ottoman – a smaller version of this guy. I’m thinking pillows in coral ikat, navy zig zag and a minty green, all tied together with this kilim pillow. Now I’m interested in your thoughts/feedback (as long as you agree with me and confirm my decision to commit to this color scheme).

One Comment to “commitment issues”

  1. That coral ikat will go perfectly with the furry pug tan lump of love that will also be on the couch.

Leave a Reply

