friday’s fancy [tulips]

by kmcopeland

When I saw these fields of tulips, I couldn’t help but smile. It was comforting knowing that somewhere in the world, it is in fact spring. So, today’s fancy is an ode, of sorts, to tulips and the warm fuzzy feeling I get when I think of the season they represent.  It’s simple, really: a striped field of pretty tulips + a pattern-rich and colorful bedroom + sassy hot pink pants = happiness.  I can’t wait for those pretty Swedish spring & summer days I’ve heard so much about.  Hope you have a happy Friday!

tulips/bedroom/pants

Leave a Reply

