sweet ride

by kmcopeland

This green bike, the result of Kate Spade’s new collaboration with Adeline Adeline, makes me wish spring would just get here already.  I would slap a basket on this bad boy and cruise it down to the beach to spend the day reading in the sun. Henrik says maybe by July…

bike/sunglasses/shirt/bikini/shoes/bag

3 Comments to “sweet ride”

  1. Love the bike, now all you need is that etsy bike brew necessity to go along with it!

  2. The bike = amazing. The bathing suit too. I’m loving everything green lately, mostly because I’m so sick of the snow that still surrounds my home… blech.

    • Jordan – that bike & brew attachment is a definite purchase. Please buy and use and take pics and send to me. 🙂

      Mallory – I feel your pain. Living in Sweden means the color green is a rarity until May. Just a little longer!

Leave a Reply

