inspired by [april]

by kmcopeland

 

This month, I’m all about floral patterns in electric hues.  And matching those floral patterns to your furniture as much as possible. Honestly, I had way too much fun with this post. I literally couldn’t stop finding clothing/decor matches! I wanted to find more, but Henrik made me stop. At first he was interested and (almost as) excited (as me), but I think he was over it the third I hit his arm loudly exclaimed  “Look! I found another match!”  I guess some people just don’t understand that sort of excitement. Hmph.

By row, left to right: Baronessa Tray [Huset]; Rose Napkin [Crate & Barrell]; Battersea Sofa [Anthropologie]; Smudge Floral Trapeze Top [ASOS]; Petite Rose Skirted Dress [Topshop]; Floral Mini Skirt [Zara]; Floral Shorts [H&M]; Quilted Mini Floral Bag [Need Supply]; Flower Field Shoes [Forever 21]; Poppies Pillow [Crate & Barrel]; Conservatory Chair [Anthropologie]; Amy Butler’s Field Poppies Wallpaper [Graham & Brown]

Leave a Reply

