paper animals

by kmcopeland

Clockwise from top left: Osborne & Little, Scalamandre, Osborne & Little, and Lulu DK

I’m kind of obsessed with animal wallpaper ever since seeing it in the latest issue of Rue Magazine (see this post, bottom left corner). Maybe it’s because I miss having a pet in my life; maybe it’s just because it’s freaking awesome, but I heart it big time.  I think those dogs would have a kickass time in my (future) entryway/foyer or giving me a fun little surprise as the lining in the back of a bookcase.  Bad news is, they only have sellers in Stockholm and major cities in the US (frown). I am seriously considering a customized stencil with pugs, boston terriers (maybe french bulldogs?), weiner dogs and boxers. Thinking cap on!

Leave a Reply

