Lonny Mag Faves

by kmcopeland

Just finished perusing the new March/April issue of Lonny Mag. Above is one of my favorite rooms from the issue. It’s just so funky and fun!  Only complaint: who wants to eat dinner on stools? I am a lounger, and those stools lack lounge-ability. You could, however, lounge away on that amazing green sofa. Also, not sure that wallpaper would be fun in real life. It photographs amazingly, but could I look at it everyday? Unsure.

This is amazing. Really loving those high gloss black windows and D-O-P-E brass pendant lights. Want some, like right now.

I don’t think I have the balls to paint an entire room black, so I will just look at this one and wish I did.

This black + white + gold combo is glamorously badass.

Since I have a huge girl crush on Kelly Wearstler, the segment on her office was maybe my favorite. I just think she’s brilliant.

I think you should peep the entire issue here.

Photography by Patrick Cline/Art Direction by Michelle Adams

Tags:

2 Responses to “Lonny Mag Faves”

  1. I want that floor in the last picture!!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

