Friday’s Fancy

by kmcopeland

I discovered a new website today that I am officially OBSESSED with. Called The Coveteur, it allows me to tastefully stalk people who have more money than I! Basically, they go into the homes of fashion industry big whigs and style their most treasured possessions around their home decor. They then take incredible photographs of their work and post them on the web so that the rest of us can realize how incredibly uncool we really are. It sounds like this wouldn’t be any fun, but I kid you not – I’ve been perusing pics for the last two hours.

Here are a few of my favorite pics:

Harley Viera Newton

 

Mary Kate Steinmiller

Karla Martinez

Karla Martinez

That last one really makes me want to start a vintage flask collection. But wait, there’s more! The site also features men. I especially like stalking stylish, good looking men:

Keith Pollock

Nur Kahn

Ryan Korban

I highly recommend that you fit some stalking into your weekend plans, if for no other reason than to see how cute Keith Pollock and Ryan Korban are. You won’t regret it.

All pictures taken by Jake Rosenberg

One Trackback to “Friday’s Fancy”

Leave a Reply

