Busted

by kmcopeland

The ladies at Desire to Inspire told me that Jonathan Adler thinks I should start a collection. How about busts?

Husband and Wife  [Kelly Wearstler Design]

 

 

Bookcase Living [Flickr]

 

Headless  [Kelly Wearstler Design]

 

 

Animalistic  [Kelly Wearstler Design]

 

Bejeweled**

As you can see, the possibilities are endless. Personally, I’m partial to the hat donning bust…he seems like a true gentleman. What’s your favorite?

*Important side note: In pulling this post together, I discovered that Kelly Wearstler also loves busts. She just started blogging, too. I think we should be BFF’s.

**I pinned this pic to pinterest incorrectly and therefore can’t find the source again. Help me out if you know it!

Tags:

4 Responses to “Busted”

  1. LOVE the bookcase in the animalistic one. I know that wasn’t the point but I don’t care… love it!

  2. I think you should find ones that are bedazzled.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

