CONFESSIONS

by kmcopeland

My name is Katie and I am a throw pillow addict. To be perfectly honest, I have never met a throw pillow I did not like.  With the magic ability to transform a cold and uninviting room into a cozy abode, they just scream “home” to me.  There is always a place in my house for just…one…more.

So, imagine my excitement when I came across these vintage embroidered pillow covers at Myrorna (my favorite thrift store)!

I can see them working like so:

Print {Pedlars}, Lamp {Furbish Studio}, Sofa {Swedese}, Rug {West Elm}

What do you think? Are you feelin’ the throw pillow love?

Leave a Reply

